`
Staff Group.jpg

Blessed Sacrament Staff

  Fr. John Marie Bingham, OP    Pastor   206-547-3020, ext. 104  frjohnmarie@bspwa.org

Fr. John Marie Bingham, OP
Pastor
206-547-3020, ext. 104
frjohnmarie@bspwa.org

  Fr. Roberto Corral, OP  Parochial Vicar

Fr. Roberto Corral, OP
Parochial Vicar

  Fr. Thomas Aquinas Pickett, OP  Parochial Vicar  and  Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization    frthomasaquinas@bspwa.org  

Fr. Thomas Aquinas Pickett, OP
Parochial Vicar and Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

frthomasaquinas@bspwa.org 

  Pat Bucy  Director of Religious Education   206-547-3020, ext. 108  pbucy@bspwa.org   

Pat Bucy
Director of Religious Education

206-547-3020, ext. 108
pbucy@bspwa.org
 

  Pat Denend  Office Assistant   (206) 732-7355  pdenend@bspwa.org

Pat Denend
Office Assistant

(206) 732-7355
pdenend@bspwa.org

  Debbie Gonzalez  Parish Administrator   206-732-7340  dgonzalez@bspwa.org

Debbie Gonzalez
Parish Administrator

206-732-7340
dgonzalez@bspwa.org

  Alison Grennan  Pastoral Assistant for Parish Involvement   206-547-3020, ext. 102  agrennan@bspwa.org

Alison Grennan
Pastoral Assistant for Parish Involvement

206-547-3020, ext. 102
agrennan@bspwa.org

  Matthew Loucks  Director of Music   206-732-7366  mloucks@bspwa.org    

Matthew Loucks
Director of Music

206-732-7366
mloucks@bspwa.org

 

Mariam Mathew
Receptionist
206-547-3020
mmathew@bspwa.org

  Gary McDonald  Director of Facilities   206-732-7342  gmcdonald@bspwa.org

Gary McDonald
Director of Facilities

206-732-7342
gmcdonald@bspwa.org

  Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott    Facilities Assistant   206-547-3020  aaron@bspwa.org

Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott
Facilities Assistant
206-547-3020
aaron@bspwa.org