`

Blessed Sacrament Staff

Fr. John Marie Bingham, OP Pastor 206-547-3020, ext. 104 frjohnmarie@bspwa.org

Fr. John Marie Bingham, OP
Pastor
206-547-3020, ext. 104
frjohnmarie@bspwa.org

Pat Bucy Director of Religious Education pbucy@bspwa.org  

Pat Bucy
Director of Religious Education


pbucy@bspwa.org
 

Pat Denend Office Assistant (206) 732-7355 pdenend@bspwa.org

Pat Denend
Office Assistant

(206) 732-7355
pdenend@bspwa.org

 
Debbie Gonzalez Parish Administrator 206-732-7340 dgonzalez@bspwa.org

Debbie Gonzalez
Parish Administrator

206-732-7340
dgonzalez@bspwa.org

Alison Grennan Receptionist 206-547-3020 agrennan@bspwa.org

Alison Grennan
Receptionist

206-547-3020
agrennan@bspwa.org

Matthew Loucks Director of Music 206-732-7366 mloucks@bspwa.org  

Matthew Loucks
Director of Music

206-732-7366
mloucks@bspwa.org

 

Gary McDonald Director of Facilities 206-732-7342 gmcdonald@bspwa.org

Gary McDonald
Director of Facilities

206-732-7342
gmcdonald@bspwa.org

Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott Facilities Assistant 206-547-3020 aaron@bspwa.org

Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott
Facilities Assistant
206-547-3020
aaron@bspwa.org

Walt Sears Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization 206-732-7345 wsears@bspwa.org

Walt Sears
Director of Faith Formation and Evangelization

206-732-7345
wsears@bspwa.org

Tarah Voss
Pastoral Assistant for Parish Involvement
206-732-7344
tvoss@bspwa.org