`
South Nave.png

Blessed Sacrament Staff

Fr. Dominic David Maichrowicz, O.P.    Pastor   (206) 547-3020, ext. 104  frdominicdavid@bspwa.org

Fr. Dominic David Maichrowicz, O.P.
Pastor
(206) 547-3020, ext. 104
frdominicdavid@bspwa.org

Fr. Thomas Aquinas Pickett, O.P.  Parochial Vicar, Dir. of Faith Formation and Evangelization   (206) 547-3020, ext. 123  frthomasaquinas@bspwa.org

Fr. Thomas Aquinas Pickett, O.P.
Parochial Vicar, Dir. of Faith Formation and Evangelization

(206) 547-3020, ext. 123
frthomasaquinas@bspwa.org

Pat Bucy  Director of Religious Education   (206) 547-3020, ext. 108  pbucy@bspwa.org

Pat Bucy
Director of Religious Education

(206) 547-3020, ext. 108
pbucy@bspwa.org

Pat Denend  Office Assistant   (206) 732-7355  pdenend@bspwa.org

Pat Denend
Office Assistant

(206) 732-7355
pdenend@bspwa.org

Debbie Gonzalez  Parish Administrator   (206) 732-7340  dgonzalez@bspwa.org

Debbie Gonzalez
Parish Administrator

(206) 732-7340
dgonzalez@bspwa.org

Matthew Loucks  Director of Music    mloucks@bspwa.org

Matthew Loucks
Director of Music

mloucks@bspwa.org

Mariam Mathew    Marketing & Communications   (206) 732-7344  mmathew@bspwa.org

Mariam Mathew
Marketing & Communications
(206) 732-7344
mmathew@bspwa.org

Gary McDonald  Director of Facilities   (206) 732-7342  gmcdonald@bspwa.org

Gary McDonald
Director of Facilities

(206) 732-7342
gmcdonald@bspwa.org

Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott    Facilities Assistant   (206) 547-3020  aaron@bspwa.org

Aaron O'Bryan-Herriott
Facilities Assistant
(206) 547-3020
aaron@bspwa.org

Virginia Zanger    Receptionist   (206) 547-2030  vzanger@bspwa.org

Virginia Zanger
Receptionist
(206) 547-2030
vzanger@bspwa.org